Follow Us on
Facebook
News & Info

UK Youth Tour 2019

Friday, 11 October 2019

Expressions of Interest are invited from Ayrshire New Zealand members aged 18 – 26 to attend the International Youth Tour in the UK.

Read More >>

Mycoplasma bovis

Monday, 13 May 2019

Biosecurity advice for cattle-showing event

Read More >>

Success at Southwind Dispersal Sale

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Setting a number of new breed sale records, high Lot averages and huge numbers.

Read More >>

Young Breeders Seminar 2019

Sunday, 14 April 2019

Ayrshire are holding the seminar this year in Northland.

Read More >>

Taranaki Club 2019 ON FARM RESULTS

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Read More >>

Taranaki Club Type and Progeny Results 2019

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Read More >>

THAMES VALLEY COMPETITION RESULTS 2018

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Full results for Thames Valley Bull Progeny competition 2018 and 2019 club results.

Read More >>

JOINT JUDGING SCHOOLS

Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Read More >>

Sanrosa/Sentinal Catalogue

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Read More >>

BOP Club Meeting

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Read More >>

Waikato Ayrshire Club

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Read More >>

Taranaki Next Generation Sale 2018

Thursday, 8 November 2018

Read More >>

Kiteroa Catalogue 2018

Friday, 2 November 2018

Read More >>

Thames Valley Club Report 2018

Friday, 12 October 2018

Read More >>

Next Generation Sale 2018

Friday, 12 October 2018

Read More >>

Bringing Red Breeds Together

Friday, 5 October 2018

Read More >>

Ayrshire Sire Proving Scheme

Monday, 20 August 2018

Read More >>

Competition Winners

Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Read More >>

CLUB EVENTS

Friday, 23 March 2018

Find out about Ayrshire Club events in your area

Read More >>

View Archived News & Info Items

Copyright © 2019 Ayrshire New Zealand | Terms and Conditions | Print this Page